Put a face to the name!

Meet some of our team 

The Connect Group are a group of highly skilled and focused individuals with various backgrounds from construction to management, customer service and sales.

We're a tight knit team and are dedicated to meeting our brand promise and delivering the best results for our clients, working together and contributing to the sustained growth of The Connect Group, all whilst having fun in the process.You'll find us to be a friendly, open minded and creative bunch of real people, with an overall aim of helping resolve your problems.

We're always happy to have chat (and a coffee)...so if you have any questions call us...
George Roberts
George Roberts Director, Christchurch Read profile
Rachael Roberts
Rachael Roberts Director, Christchurch
Carl Wright
Carl Wright Strategic Sales Director phone 03 595 0963
cell 021 825 081
carl@connectgroup.co.nz
Scott Wilson
Scott Wilson Strategic business innovator phone 03 595 0964
cell 021 823 773
scott@connectgroup.co.nz
Melissa Herridge
Melissa Herridge Executive Sales Assistant phone 03 595 0098
melissa@connectgroup.co.nz
Shane Nicoll
Shane Nicoll Technical Sales phone 03 595 0967
cell 021 235 3236
shane@connectgroup.co.nz
Nick Wormald
Nick Wormald Technical Sales phone 03 595 0965
cell 022 657 8204
nickw@connectgroup.co.nz
Steve Gerrard
Steve Gerrard Senior Project Manager phone 03 595 0968
cell 021 055 7709
steve@connectgroup.co.nz
Vali Filimon
Vali Filimon Project Manager phone 03 928 1229
cell 021 969 500
vali@connectgroup.co.nz
Reuben Harvey
Reuben Harvey Project Manager phone 03 595 0969
cell 022 639 1998
reuben@connectgroup.co.nz
David Abernethy
David Abernethy Chief Financial Officer phone 03 595 0962
accounting@connectgroup.co.nz
Pat Norton
Pat Norton Administration & Wages phone 03 377 6745
pat@connectgroup.co.nz
Anna Sinclair
Anna Sinclair Administration Officer phone 03 595 0960
anna@connectgroup.co.nz

What our customers are saying

We found Concrete Connect to be very professional and were impressed as they looked after us to ensure the repairs caused little impact on our business.

Jon Conley, - Carter Holt Harvey, Rangiora